My Haircare & Beauty

View the best deals and offers of My Haircare & Beauty here at Mommy Reviews Deals. We have selected the best ones just for YOU!

Categories
  • All
  • Deals
  • Coupons
  • Sales
See website for full T&C's
Did someone say SALE? 29% Off!
Deal
11 months ago Verified

Did someone say SALE? 29% Off!

Did someone say SALE? Selected products up to 29% off. Prices as marked.
Free Aspect Gentle Cleanse Mini
Deal
11 months ago Verified

Free Aspect Gentle Cleanse Mini

Free Aspect Gentle Cleanse Mini with your Cosmedix order. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Free Panasonic Cutting Cape
Deal
11 months ago Verified

Free Panasonic Cutting Cape

Free Panasonic Cutting Cape with selected Panasonic Clipper purchases. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Alfaparf Nutritive Moisture Mask when you spend $45 on Alfaparf products. Not to be used with any other offer While stock lasts
Free Alterna Bond Repair Mousse with selected Caviar packs Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Free Bf Hydration Body Serum Mini with your Biologi purchase. Minimum spend $50. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Davines Quick Fix Treatment when you purchase 2 Davines products Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts
FREE Evolis Dry Shampoo
Deal
11 months ago Verified

FREE Evolis Dry Shampoo

FREE Evolis Dry Shampoo when you purchase an Evolis 3-step Pack Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE ghd heat protect spray
Deal
11 months ago Verified

FREE ghd heat protect spray

FREE ghd heat protect spray with selected ghd stylers. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE WONDER BRUSH WET & DRY WONDER BRUSH when you spend over $150 on SILVER BULLET products. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
System Professional Luxe Oil Sample when you purchase any System Professional product. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Australia Jojoba Mini 15 ml When you purchase any 2 The Jojoba products Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Peroxide 20vol (200ml)
Deal
11 months ago Verified

FREE Peroxide 20vol (200ml)

FREE Peroxide 20vol (200ml) when you purchase 2 Yellow Hair Colour Cremes. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
My Haircare & Beauty Samples - Limit 2 per order when you spend 80$ Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Mermade Hair Mermade Mist - Heat Protectant Spray (125ml) when you purchase a MERMADE HAIR Waver 32mm (Pink). Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Free Aspect Purastat 5 Mini Cleanser With your Aspect order. Min spend $40 Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Free Evo Normal Persons Shampoo
Deal
11 months ago Verified

Free Evo Normal Persons Shampoo

Free Evo Normal Persons Shampoo when you purchase 2 Evo products. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Free Joico Blonde Life Foam
Deal
11 months ago Verified

Free Joico Blonde Life Foam

Free Joico Blonde Life Foam when you purchase 2 blonde products sitewide. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Free Juuce Smooth Enz
Deal
11 months ago Verified

Free Juuce Smooth Enz

Free Juuce Smooth Enz when you purchase 2 Juuce products. Minimum spend $40 Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Free Moroccanoil Weightless Mask (75ml) when you spend $120 sitewide. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
System Professional Luxe Oil Sample when you purchase any System Professional product. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Glampalm Baobab Hair Oil (20ml) with your Glampalm Styler purchase Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Free Wonder Brush
Deal
11 months ago Verified

Free Wonder Brush

Free Wonder Brush with electrical purchases over $100. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Hello Hair Luxe Cap
Deal
11 months ago Verified

FREE Hello Hair Luxe Cap

FREE Hello Hair Luxe Cap when you spend $25 on Hello Hair Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Save up to $50 off ghd
Deal
11 months ago Verified

Save up to $50 off ghd

Save up to $50 off ghd Prices as marked. No codes required.
FREE Muk Heat Resistant Mat
Deal
11 months ago Verified

FREE Muk Heat Resistant Mat

Free Muk Heat Resistant Mat with selected Muk electricals. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Panasonic Spray Master
Deal
11 months ago Verified

FREE Panasonic Spray Master

FREE Panasonic Spray Master with every Panasonic ER- GP81 or ER-GP21 purchase Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
FREE Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo
Coupon
11 months ago Verified

FREE Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo

GET DEAL
Reveal coupon
FREE Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo when you spend $50 on Caviar. Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts
FREE Label.m i-am-chen Designer Scarf
Coupon
11 months ago Verified

FREE Label.m i-am-chen Designer Scarf

GET DEAL
Reveal coupon
FREE Label.m i-am-chen Designer Scart when you spend $99 Not to be used with any other offer. While stock lasts.
Show next

Who is My Haircare & Beauty?

My Haircare & Beauty is an online store that provides a wide range of hair care and beauty products, including styling tools, shampoo, conditioner, hair treatment, makeup, skincare and more. The company has been in business since 2008 and has become one of the most reliable shops in Australia.

What are the featured brands on My Haircare & Beauty?

There are over 120 brands available on My Haircare & Beauty website including Evo, Redken, Dermalogica, Schwarzkopf Professional, Olaplex, and GHD. These brands offer a variety of products for different hair types and skin concerns.

How can I place an order on My Haircare & Beauty?

You can easily place your order online via the My Haircare & Beauty website. Simply add your desired items to your cart and proceed to checkout by filling out your payment details and shipping information.

How can I pay for my purchase?

My Haircare & Beauty accepts major credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express as well as Paypal payments making it easy to shop at any time.

Does My Haircare & Beauty offer free shipping?

Orders over $50 are eligible for free standard shipping within Australia except in some remote locations. Express shipping is also available with additional charges applied during checkout.

Can I track my order shipment?

Yes! Once you have completed your purchase you will receive a confirmation email with tracking information so that you can follow up on your shipment.

Can I return or exchange my purchase if I change my mind?

If you are not satisfied with your purchase or simply change your mind you may return it up to 30 days after delivery providing items are unopened or unused (a restocking fee might apply). If you wish to exchange an item, please contact customer service and they will assist you accordingly.

Does My Haircare & Beauty offer any discounts or promotions?

Yes! My Haircare & Beauty regularly offers special discounts and exclusive promotions on their website on a range of products from hair care, skincare to makeup.

Is My Haircare & Beauty a reliable online store?

My Haircare & Beauty has been in the business for over 10 years and has established itself as one of Australia's leading online beauty retailers with a selection of popular high-end brands. Customer reviews reflect high satisfaction levels when it comes to product quality, speed of delivery, pricing and customer service.

How can I contact My Haircare & Beauty if I need further assistance?

If you have any questions or concerns about your purchase or would like some help selecting the perfect product, feel free to reach out via email [email protected] or phone +61 3 9344 1671 between Monday-Friday from 9am-5pm (AEST). My Haircare & Beauty is committed to providing excellent customer support so don't hesitate to get in touch with any queries you might have.

Top offers
Mommy Reviews
Logo